Gigs in 2016

Thursday 7th January 2016 – 9pm – 11pm – Madi stimpson Quartet featuring Alan Mason, Ken Moore and Simon Smith – The British Legion, Stourbridge.

Saturday 16th January 2016 – 9pm – 11.30pm – Madi Stimpson Trio featuring Alan Mason and Marko Miletic – The Bull’s Head Inn, Chelmarsh, nr Bridgnorth.

Sunday 17th January 2016 –noon – 3pm – Madi Stimpson Quartet featuring Alan Mason, Simon Smith and Geoff Walker – Jazz-a-matazz @ The Westwood Heath Club and Reading Rooms, Coventry.

Wednesday 27th January 2016 – 7pm – 9.30pm – Madi Stimpson Trio featuring Alan Mason and Simon Smith – The Blue Piano, Edgebaston, Birmingham.

Friday 29th January 2016 – 8pm – 11pm – Madi Stimpson Trio featuring Ken Moore and Simon Smith – The Talbot Hotel, Newnham Bridge nr Tenbury Wells.

Sunday 31st January 2016 – 6pm – 8pm – Madi Stimpson Quartet featuring Alan Mason, Simon Smith and Geoff Walker – The Chestnut Tree, Lansdowne Rd, Worcs.

Friday 5th February 2016 – 9pm – 11pm – Madi Stimpson Trio featuring Ken Moore and Simon Smith – The Great Malvern Hotel, Malvern.

Sunday 14th February 2016 – 7pm – 9pm – Madi Stimpson – Private Event.

Thursday 25th February 2016 – 9pm – 11pm – Madi Stimpson Trio featuring Ken Moore and Simon Smith – Katie Fitzgerald’s, Stourbridge.

Friday 26th February 2016 – 9pm – 11.30pm – Madi Stimpson Trio featuring Alan Mason and Marko Miletic – The Ginger Pig, Worcester.

Friday 4th March 2016 – 8.30pm – 11pm – Madi Stimpson Trio featuring Ken Moore and Marko Militic – The Keys and Kitchen, Stratford upon Avon.

Sunday 6th March 2016 – 5pm – 7pm – Madi Stimpson Trio featuring Ken Moore and Marko Miletic – Le Petit Bulle, Neath.

Friday 1st April 2016 – 7.30 – 10pm – Madi Stimpson Trio featuring Ken Moore and Marko Miletic – The Den, Mill Farm, Stanford Bridge, Worcestershire. (Entry £25 – prior booking only).

Friday 8th April 2016 – 9.30pm – 11.30pm – Madi Stimpson Trio featuring Geoff Walker and Simon Smith – The Whearsheaf, High St, Shrewsbury.

Saturday 16th April 2016 – 9.30pm – 11.30pm – Madi Stimpson Trio featuring Alan Mason and Simon Smith – The Broomfield Tavern, Coventry.

Thursday 28th April 2016 – 9pm – 11pm – Madi Stimpson Trio featuring Ken Moore and Marko Miletic – The British Legion, Stourbeidge.

Sunday 1st May 2016 – 3pm – 4pm – Madi Stimpson Trio featuring Ken Moore and Marko Miletic – The Paul Collins Show, Blackcountry Radio.

Friday 6th May 2016 – 7.30pm – 10pm – Madi Stimpson Trio featuring Ken Moore and Simon Smith – private event.

Friday 20th May 2016 – 9pm – 11pm – Madi Stimpson Trio featuring Ken Moore and Andy Wood – The George iv, Lichfield.

Saturday 21st May 2016 – 9.30pm – 11.30pm – Madi Stimpson Quartet featuring Nick Bryan, Geoff Walker and Andy Wood – The Bull’s Head Inn, Chelmarsh, nr Bridgnorth.

Saturday 28th May 2016 – 10pm – 10.45pm – Madi Stimpson Quartet featuring Nick Bryan, Geoff Walker and Andy Wood – The Acoustic Stage @ Lechlade Music Festival.

Friday 3rd June 2016 – 7.30pm – 10pm – Madi Stimpson Trio featuring Vo Fletcher and Andy Wood – The Den, Mill Farm, Stanford Bridge, Worcs. (Entry £25 – booking only).

Saturday 4th June 2016 – 2pm – 3pm – Madi Stimpson Quartet featuring Ken Moore, Geoff Walker and Andy Wood – The Big Top @ Wychwood Festival.

Saturday 11tb June 2016 – POSTPONED – Madi Stimpson Trio featuring Ken Moore and Andy Wood – No 51 Stokes Croft, Bristol.

Saturday 18th June 2016 – noon – 3pm – Madi Stimpson Trio featuring Ken Moore and Andy Wood – Private event, Denbigh, North Wales.

Friday 1st July 2016 – 7.30pm 10pm – Madi Stimpson Trio featuring Ken Moore and Andy Wood – private event

Saturday 2nd July 2016 – noon – 2.30pm – Madi Stimpson Trio featuring Ken Moore and Simon Smith – Summer Festival @ Joseph Chamberlain College, Birmingham.

Friday 8th July 2016 – 6pm – 8pm – Madi Stimpson Trio featuring Ken Moore and Andy Wood – Summer in the Square Festival, Grosvenor Square, Mayfair, London.

Saturday 9th July 2016 – 3pm – 5pm – Madi Stimpson Trio featuring Ken Moore and Marko Miletic – Private Event, Wellington, Shrops.

Sunday 10th July 2016 – 3pm – 5.30pm – Madi Stimpson Trio featuring Ken Moore and Marko Miletic – The Plough, Devizes Rd, Swindon.

Wednesday 13th July 2016 – 10pm – 10.30pm – Madi Stimpson Trio featuring Ken Moore and Marko Miletic – Rae River Roots @ The Tower of Song, Kingsnorton, Birmingham,

Saturday 16th July 2016 – 1.30pm – 4pm – Madi Stimpson – Private Event, Worcester.

Friday 29th July 2016 – 9.30pm – 11.30pm – Madi Stimpson Trio featuring Ken Moore and Simon Smith – The Wheatheaf, High St, Shrewsbury.

Friday 5th August 2016 – 7.30pm – 10pm – Madi Stimpson Trio featuring Vo Fletcher and Andy Wood – The Den, Mill Farm, Stanford Bridge, Worcs. (Entry £25 – booking only).

Sunday 7th August 2016 – 2pm – 4pm – Madi Stimpson Trio featuring Vo Fletcher and Simon Smith – Music in the Gardens, Bewdley Museum.

Sunday 21 August 2016 – 6pm – 8pm – Madi Stimpson Trio featuring Vo Fletcher and Marko Miletic – The Chestnut Tree, Lansdowne Rd, Worcester.

Tuesday 23rd August 2016 –8pm – 10.30pm – Madi Stimpson Quartet featuring Vo Fletcher, Simon Smith and Geoff Walker – The Baker St Jazz Club @ Baker St, Swindon.

Friday 26th August 2016 – 9pm – 11pm – Madi Stimpson Trio featuring Nick Bryan and Marko Militic – The Nags Head, Monmouth.

Saturday 27th August 2016 – 9.30pm – 11.30pm – Madi Stimpson Trio featuring Vo Fletcher and Simon Smith – The Broomfield Tavern, Coventry.

Sunday 28th August 2016 – 2.30pm – 5pm – Madi Stimpson Trio featuring Vo Fletcher and Marko Miletic – Mary Stevens Park, Stourbridge.

Sunday 28th August 2016 – 9pm – 11pm – Madi Stimpson Trio featuring Nick Bryan and Marko Miletic – Bridgnorth Arts Festival @ The Black Boy Inn, Bridgnorth.

Friday 2nd September 2016 – 7.30pm – 10pm – Madi Stimpson Quartet featuring Nick Bryan, Geaoff Walker and Andy Wood – Private event.

Saturday 3rd September 2016 – 9.30pm – 11.30pm – Madi Stimpson Trio featuring Ken Moore and Andy Wood – The Bull’s Head Inn, Chelmarsh, nr Bridgnorth.

Friday 16th September 2016 – 9pm – 11pm – Madi Stimpson Trio featuring Nick Bryan and Marko Miletic – The Great Malvern Hotel, Great Malvern.

Sunday 25th September 2016 – noon – 3pm – Madi Stimpson Trio featuring Ken Moore and Simon Smith – Jazz Lunch @ The Fourcroft Hotel, North Beach, Tenby.

Friday 30th September 2016 – 8pm – 10.30pm – Madi Stimpson featuring Ken Moore and Simon Smith – The Talbot Inn, Newnham Bridge, nr Tenbury Wells.

Saturday 1st October 2016 – 9pm – 11pm – Madi Stimpson Trio featuring Ken Moore and Andy Wood – The Stroud Brewery, Stroud.

Thursday 6th October 2016 – 7pm – 9pm – Madi Stimpson Trio featuring Nick Bryan and Marko Miletic – Piccolo’s, Bewdley.

Thursday 20th October 2016 – 9pm – 11pm – Madi Stimpson Trio featuring Ken Moore and Marko Miletic – The Crown Inn, Oakengates, nr Telford.

Saturday 22nd October 2016 – 10pm – 11pm – Madi Stimpson Trio featuring Ken Moore and Marko Miletic – Mr Wolfs, Bristol.

Thursday 27th October 2016 – 9pm – 11pm – Madi Stimpson Trio featuring Nick Bryan and Marko Miletic – ‘Peaky Blinders’ Night, @ Riley’s, Bewdley.

Saturday 5th November 2016 – 9pm – 11pm – Madi Stimpson Trio featuring Ken Moore and Marko Miletic – The Piesse of Piddle, Wyre Piddle, Worcs.

Friday 11th November 2016 – 9.30pm – 11.30pm – Madi Stimpson Trio featuring Ken Moore and Marko Miletic – The wheatsheaf, High St, Shrewsbury.

Thursday 17th November 2016 – 9pm – 11pm – Madi Stimpson Trio featuring Ken Moore and Marko Miletic – Bedford Street, Leomington Spa.

Tuesday November 22nd 2016 – 8pm – 11pm – Madi Stimpson Trio featuring Ken Moore and Andy Wood – Truth Juice Annual Party, E57 Club, Kingsheath, B’ham.

Friday 25th November 2016 – 10pm – 11pm – Madi Stimpson Trio featuring Ken Moore and Andy Wood – Schtumm @ The Queens Head, Box, nr Bath.

Saturday 26th November 2016 – 9pm – 11pm – Madi Stimpson Trio featuring Ken Moore and Andy Wood – The Stroud Brewery, Stroud.

Sunday 27 November 2016 – 6pm – 8pm – Madi Stimpson Quartet featuring Ken Moore, Geoff Walker and Marko Miletic – The Chestnut Tree, Lansdowne Rd, Worcester.

Monday 5th December 2016 – 8pm – 10.30pm – Chinnar Balti, Halesowen.

Thursday 8th December 2016 – 9pm – 11pm – Madi Stimpson Trio featuring Nick Bryan and Marko Miletic – Riley’s Bar, Bewdley.

Sunday 18th December 2016 – 3pm – 4pm – Madi Stimpson Trio featuring Ken Moore Nd Marko Miletic – The Paul Collins Show, Blackcountry Radio.

The Players;

guitar/vocals – Madi Stimpson

guitars – Alan Mason and Vo Fletcher.

double bass – Simon Smith, Marko Miletic, Steve Galey, Andy Wood.

soprano sax – Geoff Walker

rhythm guitar, soprano sax – Ken Moore.

rhythm guitar – Nick Bryan.

</

…..


Advertisements