Gigs in 2018

Saturday 20th January 2018 – 9.30pm – 11.30pm – Madi Stimpson Trio featuring Ken Moore and Andy Wood – The Broomfield Tavern, Coventry.

Thursday 25th January 2018 – 9pm – 11pm – Madi Stimpso Trio featuring Ken Moore and Marko Miletic – Katie Fitzgeralds, Stourbridge.

Saturday 27th January 2018 – 9.30pm – 11.30pm – Madi Stimpson Trio featuring Ken Moore and Marko Miletic – The Market Vaults, Stafford.

Sunday 11th February 2018 – 6pm – 8pm – Madi Stimpson Quartet featuring Ken Moore, Geoff Walker and Marko Miletitch – The Chestnut, Worcester.

Saturday 10th March 2018 – 8pm – 10pm – Madi Stimpson Trio featuring Ken Moore and Andy Wood – The Stroud Brewery

Saturday 31st March 2018 – 9pm – 11pm – Madi Stimpson Trio featuring Marko Miletic The Great Malvern Hotel, Malvern.

Friday 27th April 2018 – boat sails 7pm and 8pm – Madi Stimpson Trio featuring Nick Bryan and Marko Miletic- Worcester Riverboat Cruises, on The Earl, £6 per trip

Saturday 28th April 2018 – 9.30pm – 11.30pm – Madi Stimpson Trio featuring Ken Moore and Marko Miletic – The Market Vaults, Stafford.

Sunday 20th May 2018 – noon – 3pm – Madi Stimpson Quartet featuring Ken Moore, Geoff Walker and Marko Miletic – Jazz Lunch @ The Heywood Mount Spa Hotel, Tenby.

Saturday 2nd June 2018 – Times to be arranged – Madi Stimpson Trio featuring Ken Moore and Marko Miletitch – The Acoustic Festival of Britain, Uttoxeter Racecourse.

Sunday 10th June 2018 – 6pm – 8pm – Madi Stimpson Quartet featuring Ken Moore, Geoff Walker and Marco Miletic – The Chestnut, Worcester.

Saturday 23rd June 2018 – Times to be arranged – Madi Stimpson Trio featuring Ken Moore – Private event, Ludlow.

Sunday 24th June 2018- noon – 4pm – Madi Stimpson Quartet featuring Ken Moore, Geoff Walker and Marco Miletic – The Upton Jazz Festival.

Saturday 7th July 2018 – times to be arranged – Madi Stimpson Quartet featuring Ken Moore The Llandeillo Jazz Festival.

Saturday 8th September 2018 – 9.30pm – 11.30pm – Madi Stimpson Trio featuring Ken Moore and Marko Miletic – The Market Vaults, Stafford.

Saturday 3rd November 2018 – 9.30pm – 11.30pm – Madi Stimpson Trio featuring Ken Moore and Marko Miletic – The Market Vaults, Stafford.

The Players –

Madi Stimpson – vocals and guitars.

Ken Moore, rhythm guitar – soprano sax, mouth organ.

Nick Bryan – rhythm guitar.

Marko Miletic/ Andy Wood – double bass.

Geoff Walker – tenor and soprano sax.

.

.

.

…..

.

Advertisements