Gigs in 2018

Saturday 20th January 2018 – 9.30pm – 11.30pm – Madi Stimpson Trio featuring Ken Moore and Andy Wood – The Broomfield Tavern, Coventry.

Thursday 25th January 2018 – 9pm – 11pm – Madi Stimpso Trio featuring Ken Moore and Marko Miletic – Katie Fitzgeralds, Stourbridge.

Friday 26th January 2018 – 9pm – 11pm – Madi Stimpson Trio featuring Marko Miletitch – The Wellington, Malvern.

Saturday 27th January 2018 – 9.30pm – 11.30pm – Madi Stimpson Trio featuring Ken Moore and Marko Miletic – The Market Vaults, Stafford.

Sunday 11th February 2018 – 6pm – 8pm – Madi Stimpson Quartet featuring Marko Miletitch – The Chestnut, Worcester.

Saturday 28th April 2018 – 9.30pm – 11.30pm – Madi Stimpson Trio featuring Ken Moore and Marko Miletic – The Market Vaults, Stafford.

Saturday 2nd June 2018 – Times to be arranged – Madi Stimpson Trio featuring Marko Miletitch – The Acoustic Festival of Britain, Uttoxeter Racecourse.

Sunday 10th June 2018 – 6pm – 8pm – Madi Stimpson Quartet featuring Marco Miletic – The Chestnut, Worcester.

Saturday 23rd June 2018 – Times to be arranged – Madi Stimpson Trio – Private event, Ludlow.

Saturday 7th June 2018 – Times to be arranged – Madi Stimpson Quartet – LLandeillo Jazz Festival.

Sunday 24th June 2018- noon – 4pm – Madi Stimpson Quartet featuring Marco Miletic – The Upton Jazz Festival.

Saturday 8th September 2018 – 9.30pm – 11.30pm – Madi Stimpson Trio featuring Ken Moore and Marko Miletic – The Market Vaults, Stafford.

Saturday 3rd November 2018 – 9.30pm – 11.30pm – Madi Stimpson Trio featuring Ken Moore and Marko Miletic – The Market Vaults, Stafford.

 

The Players –

Madi Stimpson – vocals and guitars.

Ken Moore, rhythm guitar – soprano sax, mouth organ.

Marko Miletic/ Andy Wood – double bass,

Geoff Walker – tenor and soprano sax.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

.

 

 

 

.

Advertisements