Gigs in 2019

Saturday 12th January 2019 – 7.30pm – 10.30pm – Madi Stimpson Quartet, featuring Nick Bryan, Geoff walker and Andy Wood- The White Pheasant, Stanford Bridge, Worcs.

Thursday 28th February 2019 – 9pm – 11pm – Madi Stimpson Ken Moore Trio featuring Andy Wood – The Crown and Trumpet, Broadway.

Saturday 16th March 2019 – 8pm – 10pm – Madi Stimpson Trio featuring Nick Bryan and Andy Wood- The Stroud Brewery.

Sunday 24th March 2019 – 6pm – 8pm – Madi Stimpson Quartet featuring Nick Bryan , Geoff Walker and Andy Wood – The Chestnut Tree, Worcester.

Saturday 30th March 2019 – 9pm – 11pm – Madi Stimpson Trio featuring Geoff Walker and Andy Wood- The Albion Brewery Bar, Northampton.

Thursday 4th April 2019 – 9pm – 11pm – Madi Stimpson Trio featuring Nick Bryan Andy Wood- The Crown and Trumpet, Broadway.

Saturday 13th April 2019 – 3.30pm – Madi Stimpson Trio featuring Geoff Walker and Andy Wood- Badlands Record Store Day, St George’s Place, Cheltenham.

Sunday 14th April 2019 – 9pm- 11pm- Madi Stimpson Trio featuring Geoff Walker and Andy Wood- The Three Kings, Hanley Castle.

Saturday 20th April – 7.30pm – 10pm – Madi Stimpson Quartet featuring Nick Bryan , Geoff Walker and Andy Wood- The Fixed Wheel Brewery Beer Festival, Blackheath.

Friday 31st May 2019 – 8.30pm – 11pm – Madi Stimpson Trio featuring Nick Bryan and Andy Wood- Peaky Blinders Party @Holt House Vintage Tea Rooms.

Saturday 1st June 2019 – Time to be arranged – Madi Stimpson Quartet featuring Nick Bryan, Geoff Walker and Andy Wood- The Hobgoblin Stage @Wychwood Festival, Cheltenham.

Thursday 27th June 2019 – 9pm – 11pm– Madi Stimpson Trio featuring Nick Bryan and Andy wood- The Crown and trumpet, Broadway.

Saturday 29th June 2019 – 6.30pm – 8.30pm – Madi Stimpson Quartet featuring Nick Bryan, Geoff Walker and Andy Wood- Private Event, Tenbury Wells.

Sunday 30th June 2019 – 9pm – 11pm – Madi Stimpson Trio featuring Nick Bryan and Andy Wood – The Three Kings, Hanley Castle.

Friday 12th July 2019 – 8.30pm – 10.30pm – Madi Stimpson Trio featuring Nick Bryan and Andy Wood- The Queens Head, Stourbridge.

Saturday 13th July 2019 – 2.30pm – 6pm – Madi Stimpson Trio featuring Nick Bryan and Andy Wood- Private Event, nr Lechlade, Glocs.

Thursday 25th July 2019 – 9pm- 11pm– Madi Stimpson Trio featuring Nick Bryan and Andy wood- The Crown and Trumpet, Broadway.

Sunday 18th August 2019 – 2.30pm – 5pm – Madi Stimpson Quartet featuring Geoff Walker and Andy Wood- Music in the Park@ Mary Stephens Park, Stourbridge.

Thursday 18th September 2019 – 9pm- 11pm– Madi Stimpson Trio featuring Nick Bryan and Andy Wood- The Crown and Trumpet, Broadway.

Saturday 21st September 2019 – 9pm – 11pm – Madi Stimpson Trio featuring Nick Bryan and Andy Wood- The Great Malvern Hotel.

Thursday 24th October 2019 – 9pm – 11pm– Madi Stimpson Trio featuring Nick Bryan and Andy Wood – The Crown and Trumpet, Broadway.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

Advertisements